DJ Viney : Funk Peppered Northern Soul 2

Paul Vine AKA Viney has put together the follow up mix to Moogaloo’s Funk Peppered Northern Soul and it is a cracker.

Packed full of rare funky northern soul tunes to make you shuffle and shake your wotnots

King Arthur – Hey Baby (Soundscape)
Brothers Of Soul – You Changed Me (Blue Rock)
Bobby Jones – Lovin Hard Livin Good (Kack)
Four Real Inc – The Man (Master Plan) (Flying Eagles)
Black & White Affair – Sweet Soul Lady (Topaz)
Claude ‘Baby’ Huey – Drifting (MIOB)
Gene Chandler – In My Bodys House (Cadet)
New World – We’re Gonna Make It (Polydor)
Florence Miller – The Groove I’m In (P&P)
Patti Austin – You Didn’t Say A Word (Columbia)
Love & Brotherhood – You’re My Man (Janus)
Impalas – Speed Up (Capitol)
Frederick Hymes III – Time Ain’t Gonna Do Me No Favor (Fab Vegas)
Rudy Love – Suffering Wrath (Canyon )
Continental Showstoppers – We’re Not Too Young (Seventy 7)
Carl Holmes & The Commanders – Soul Dance No.3 (Black Jack)
Victoria Williams & JD Ledbetter – Show Some Sign (Verve)
Connie Tanzell – Don’t Knock Me (Soul Clock)
Lucille Mathis – I’m Not Your Regular Woman (A-Bet)
Liberation Street Singers – Love Is In The Air (Pentagram)
The Hesitations – Is That The Way To Treat A Girl (GWP)
7 Nombres – Listen People (Day-Wood )